Spring Specialist Schedule

  • Decrease Text Size
  • Increase Text Size
Spring Specialist Schedule

Here is our specialist schedule for students in both hybrid and distance learning modes. P.E., library, and music will all be held on Wednesdays. Check below for synchronous/asynchronous info. Teachers will post info in Schoology for student access.

 

P.E. + Library:

 

LIVE Zoom Every Wednesday

9:00-10:00 4th/5th
11:00-12:00 2nd/3rd
12:15-1:15 K/1

 

Music:

 

Wednesday, March 31

Asynchronous K - 5

 

No School for Spring Break April 5-9

 

Wednesday, April 14

1:15 2nd Grade Zoom

1:45 1st Grade Zoom

2:15 Kindergarten Zoom

Asynchronous 3, 4, 5

 

Wednesday, April 21

1:15 5th Grade Zoom

1:45 4th Grade Zoom

2:15 3rd Grade Zoom

Asynchronous K, 1, 2

 

Wednesday, April 28

1:15 2nd Grade Zoom

1:45 1st Grade Zoom

2:15 Kindergarten Zoom

Asynchronous 3, 4, 5

 

Wednesday, May 5

1:15 5th Grade Zoom

1:45 4th Grade Zoom

2:15 3rd Grade Zoom

Asynchronous K, 1, 2

 

Wednesday, May 12

1:15 2nd Grade Zoom

1:45 1st Grade Zoom

2:15 Kindergarten Zoom

Asynchronous 3, 4, 5

 

Wednesday, May 19

1:15 5th Grade Zoom

1:45 4th Grade Zoom

2:15 3rd Grade Zoom

Asynchronous K, 1, 2

 

Wednesday, May 26

1:15 2nd Grade Zoom

1:45 1st Grade Zoom

2:15 Kindergarten Zoom

Asynchronous 3, 4, 5

 

Wednesday, June 2

1:15 5th Grade Zoom

1:45 4th Grade Zoom

2:15 3rd Grade Zoom

Asynchronous K, 1, 2

 

Wednesday, June 9

1:15 2nd Grade Zoom

1:45 1st Grade Zoom

2:15 Kindergarten Zoom

Asynchronous 3, 4, 5

 

Wednesday, June 16

1:15 5th Grade Zoom

1:45 4th Grade Zoom

2:15 3rd Grade Zoom

Asynchronous K, 1, 2